· 

Why I like the small details

Here there are the results of some observations I made in Spain and in Greece. It is a great pleasure for the eyes to catch these simple but interesting aspects of live and learn more about it.

Flowers growing on a bus stops´s roof in Corbera de Llobregat

 

I guess this person tends to be a bit messy...but well...the space in the car is used to the fullest

 

Never seen an ashtray like this in the middle of the mountains...

 

These flowers - I learned - are in German called "Pfeiffenputzer" wich means "pipe-cleaner" and I do understand why people have chosen this name for it.

 

Der Eurowingsche Humor hat was...  :) (dies ist eine Kotztüte - wobei ich nicht weiß ob ich es noch so lustig finden würde, wenn ich ebenjenes tun müsste :D)

 

Sorry it´s in German, it is a play on words...

 

On a toilet door in Athens ;)

 

Nice attitude!

 

I just intended to eat something in a restaurant - the waiter asked me whether I was alone - and then he brought this paper together with the food. Sorry but you have chosen the wrong adress.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0